One a Day


Failure only happens when you stop, that is an encouragement for me to keep going when things get tough.  This year I decided not to set any goals.  Previously I have set goals met some and missed others.  This year I wanted a new approach. No goals set just had a general idea of where I need to be in June and a more hazy idea of December.  In between I worked out that if I did just one thing a day towards my idea I should arrive at sometime in the near future.  So how does it work just pick one thing a day to execute no matter how small and do it.  The pressure is removed and you feel that you have accomplished a small victory.  Walk with me through the next few months as we take this journey together.  Today’s one a day was to restart this blog. That’s done, feeling good

Will be away from the blog for a four days but will up date on my return.

Let me know your one a day and how you are getting on and whether you feel lighter with out the list of to do’s.

 

About richerlife1

Relationship Expert and Relationship Coaching Husband and wife team providing unique service to couples to help them achieve the love, peace and respect they want in a relationship. Also now a French Estate Agent
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

